bye bye dear, not my lost.. ONLY yours..

I got ice in my veins,
Blood in my eyes,
Hate in my heart,
Love in my mind,
I seen nights full of pain,
Days are the same,
You keep the sunshine,
Save me the rain,
I search but never find,
Hurt but never cry,
I work and forever try,
But I'm cursed so never mine,
And it's worse but better times,
Seems further and beyond,
The top gets higher the more that I climb,
The spot gets smaller, and I get bigger.

So i pick the world up and I´ma drop it on your fuckin head.

oh yes.
så skööööön låt när man är frustrerad, ungefär så som jag är nu.
mina hjärnceller arbetar för fullt.. men inga vettiga svar kommer fram?
Jag är medveten om när jag gör folk illa och arga..
Men när jag inte gör nånting, hur kan nån då bli arg?
jaja.. alkohol gör folk luriga.. jag om nån vet.. ;)
så imorrn förväntar jag mig en förklaring av nått slag..

Min födelsedagshelg blir över förväntan BRA! Mattias kommer och firar från Malmö :)
yeeeay :)
Jag SKA byta bort min söndag.. med Elin förhoppningsvis :)
För då jävlar ska vi köra stockholm.. :)

jag ser sommar, jag ser lycka, jag ser framtid.

Kommentarer
Postat av: madeleine

rolig present:)

2010-05-25 @ 00:04:45
URL: http://minadagligabekymmer.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0